THE BOOK PUBLISHING BLUEPRINT LIVE WORKSHOP

SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

It’s happening at...Wed June 30, 2021

June
30
  • 4pm Pacific  
  • 6pm Central  
  • 7pm Eastern

If you're looking to start a book publishing company, this is perfect for you. You will learn how to select the BEST publishing business model for you and your brand/business, how to attract the RIGHT clients and stand out from the market, how to create your Publishing company name, mission, and vision and so much more....

YES GIRL, SIGN ME UP!